Skip To Main Content

Dietz Calendar

September 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
CHS Football vs. Kaufman
Pirate Stadium
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 6
Big Kahuna Kick Off
Dietz Elementary
Wed, Sep 7
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 12
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Tue, Sep 20
Parent Night-Finding Hope and Resiliency
-
Crandall High School Cafeteria
Wed, Sep 21
Fall Pictures
Dietz Elementary
Thu, Sep 22
TACREAO Secondary College Fair
-
Crandall High School
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Big Kahuna Ends
Dietz Elementary
Thu, Sep 29
Sat, Oct 1